List of One Piece Haki Users

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

One Piece characters

This list is about One Piece characters. Here you can filter the characters by:

All Haki users in One Piece

This list shows the characters from the One Piece manga who have Haki. In the world of One Piece, Haki is a power that can be found in any living being, although most people do not have the ability or training to manifest it. Haki is divided into Kenbunshoku Haki, Busoshoku Haki and Haoshoku Haki.

Error requesting data: cURL error 28: Operation timed out after 5000 milliseconds with 0 bytes received

Leave a Comment