List of One Piece Featurettes

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda in the Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 1997. This manga already has more than 1000 released chapters, and is close to reaching the mark of 100 published volumes, which tell the adventures of the Straw Hat Pirates over 9 sagas and more than 30 arcs. One Piece has already been adapted to an animated series (with some filler episodes), several movies, special episodes, OVAs, anime and manga omakes, featurettes, databooks, color walks, novels, special volumes, magazines, log books, anime comics, scholastic books, among other things.

All One Piece featurettes

Featurettes are special animation episodes shorter than a normal One Piece episode. This list presents all those that have been launched so far.

1Jango's Dance CarnivalMarch 3, 20016
2Dream Soccer KingMarch 2, 20025
3Take Aim! The Pirate Baseball KingMarch 6, 20045
4ONE PIECE 3D! Trap CoasterDecember 1, 201112