List of One Piece Recap Episodes

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

All One Piece recaps episodes

One Piece has a few special episodes, which retell parts of the anime that have been broadcast before. Here’s the full list of recaps.

1Emergency Planning, A Perfect Strategy for the One PieceDecember 22, 199924
2One Piece New Year Special: Secret of the Straw Hat Pirates!January 3, 200688
3Long Ring Long Land Arc — A One Night Abridged SpecialDecember 11, 201575
4One Piece Characters Log30
5Luffy-senpai Support Project! Barto's Secret Room!December 25, 202124
6Zoro and Sanji-senpai Admiring Project! Barto's Secret Room 2!April 30, 202224
7A Comprehensive Anatomy! The Legend of Kozuki Oden!June 25, 202224
8The Legendary Log! Red-Haired Shanks!August 28, 202224
9A Comprehensive Anatomy! Fierce Fight! The Five from the New Generation!October 9, 202224
10Great Fierce Battle Special! The Straw Hats vs. the Tobi RoppoDecember 25, 202224
11Great Fierce Battle Special! Zoro vs. an All-Star!May 14, 202324
12Great Fierce Battle Special! Alliance Counterattack vs. Big MomJune 18, 202324
13Luffy-senpai Support Project! Barto's Secret Room 3!August 27, 202324
14Luffy-senpai Support Project! Barto's Secret Room 4!October 8, 20230
15Special Feature! Momonosuke's Path to Becoming a Great ShogunDecember 24, 20230
16Great Fun Project! "Surgeon of Death" Trafalgar LawFebruary 4, 20240

1 thought on “List of One Piece Recap Episodes”

Leave a Comment