What is One Piece?

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997. The series is close to reaching 1000 chapters and 100 published volumes, which tell the adventures of the Straw Hat Pirates over 9 sagas and more than 30 arcs. One Piece has already been adapted to an animated series, several movies, special episodes, OVAs, omakes, featurettes, among other productions.

All One Piece sagas

This list presents all One Piece sagas, both from manga and anime. In each saga its total duration is presented in chapters and pages, in the case of the manga, and in episodes and minutes, in the case of the anime. The percentage in relation to the series total is also presented for each of the cases.

Manga %
Anime %
1East Blue Saga1001,97510.03%611,4646.38%
2Alabasta Saga1172,22911.74%741,7767.74%
3Sky Island Saga851,6038.53%711,7047.43%
4Water 7 Saga1392,64313.94%1192,85612.45%
5Thriller Bark Saga489124.81%591,4166.17%
6Summit War Saga1081,98410.83%1323,16813.81%
7Fishman Island Saga561,0315.62%581,3926.07%
8Dressrosa Saga1482,68614.84%1724,12817.99%
9Yonko Saga1963,37019.66%2105,04021.97%