List of One Piece Box Sets

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

All One Piece Box Sets

Box Sets are collections of One Piece volumes. Each box has at least 20 volumes included, and some extra content not found in the volumes.

1One Piece Box Set 1: East Blue and Baroque Works (Volumes 1-23)November 5, 2013232164,720[Buy on Amazon]
2One Piece Box Set 2: Skypeia and Water Seven (Volumes 24-46)November 5, 2013232334,936[Buy on Amazon]
3One Piece Box Set 3: Thriller Bark to New World (Volumes 47-70)October 4, 2021242515,056[Buy on Amazon]
4One Piece Box Set 4: Dressrosa to Reverie (Volumes 71-90)January 4, 2022202104,328[Buy on Amazon]

1 thought on “List of One Piece Box Sets”

  1. Hello, onepiece noob here. just emailing to fact check to know if this 4 box set the only box set ever licensed? Is Viz translation the sole english version licensed? is there no 1 to 100? Like a different volume
    combination box sets


Leave a Comment