List of One Piece Omakes (Anime)

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

All One Piece omakes

Omakes are small animated episodes from One Piece, delivered as extra or bonus content. This list shows all Omakes released to date.

1Mugiwara Theatre - Chopper ManOctober 1, 20063
2Mugiwara Theatre - Report TimeOctober 8, 20063
3Mugiwara Theatre - Obahan TimeOctober 15, 20065
4Mugiwara Theatre - Jingi-nai TimeOctober 22, 20064
5Mugiwara Theatre - Monster TimeOctober 29, 20063

Leave a Comment