List of One Piece Movies

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

All One Piece theatrical films

List with all the One Piece films released in theaters so far.

1One Piece: The MovieMarch 4, 200050
2Clockwork Island AdventureMarch 3, 200155
3Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange AnimalsMarch 2, 200256
4Dead End AdventureMarch 1, 200395
5Curse of the Sacred SwordMarch 6, 200495
6Baron Omatsuri and the Secret IslandMarch 5, 200591
7The Giant Mechanical Soldier of Karakuri CastleMarch 4, 200694
8Episode of Alabasta: The Desert Princess and the PiratesMarch 3, 200790
9Episode of Chopper Plus: Bloom in Winter, Miracle SakuraMarch 1, 2008113
10Strong WorldDecember 12, 2009115
11One Piece 3D: Straw Hat ChaseMarch 19, 201130
12One Piece Film: ZDecember 15, 2012107
13One Piece Film: GoldJuly 23, 2016119
14One Piece: StampedeAugust 9, 2019101
15One Piece Film: RedAugust 6, 2022115

Leave a Comment