List of One Peice Novels

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda in the Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 1997. This manga already has more than 1000 released chapters, and is close to reaching the mark of 100 published volumes, which tell the adventures of the Straw Hat Pirates over 9 sagas and more than 30 arcs. One Piece has already been adapted to an animated series (with some filler episodes), several movies, special episodes, OVAs, anime and manga omakes, featurettes, databooks, color walks, novels, special volumes, magazines, log books, anime comics, scholastic books, among other things.

All One Piece Novels

A novel is composed of short novels/adventures, serialized like a manga, but having a much larger amount of text while having a smaller amount of illustrations. This list features all One Piece Novels.

1One Piece: Defeat Him! The Pirate GanzackJune 3, 1999228
2One Piece: Loguetown ArcJuly 17, 2000244
3One Piece: Clockwork Island AdventureMarch 19, 2001236
4One Piece: Sennenryu LegendDecember 25, 2001244
5One Piece: Chopper's Kingdom on the Island of Strange AnimalsMarch 22, 2002228
6One Piece: Dead End AdventureMarch 10, 2003228
7One Piece: The Cursed Holy SwordMarch 22, 2004228
8One Piece: Baron Omatsuri and the Secret IslandMarch 14, 2005228
9One Piece: The Giant Mechanical Soldier of Karakuri CastleMarch 6, 2006228
10One Piece: Episode of Alabasta: The Desert Princess and the PiratesMarch 12, 2007224
11One Piece: Episode of Chopper Plus: Bloom in Winter, Miracle SakuraFebruary 25, 2008240
12One Piece Film: Strong WorldDecember 14, 2009208
13One Piece 3D: Straw Hat ChaseMarch 22, 2011192
14One Piece Film: ZDecember 17, 2012256
15One Piece: 3D2Y: Overcome Ace’s Death! Luffy’s Vow to his FriendsOctober 3, 2014240
16One Piece Film: GoldJuly 25, 2016244
17One Piece novel: Straw Hat storiesNovember 2, 2017208
18One Piece novel A 1April 4, 2018176
19One Piece novel A 2June 4, 2018240
20One Piece: StampedeAugust 9, 2019
21One Piece novel LawApril 3, 2020272
22One Piece novel HEROINESJune 4, 2021180