List of One Piece Color Walks

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

All One Piece Color Walks

Color Walks is a collection of colorful art books from the One Piece manga series, with commentary by Eiichiro Oda and an index of where each piece of art can be found in the series. This list features all One Piece Color Walks.

1One Piece Color Walk 1July 19, 2001104[Buy on Amazon]
2One Piece Color Walk 2November 4, 2003106[Buy on Amazon]
3One Piece Color Walk 3 LionJanuary 5, 2005106
4One Piece Color Walk 4 EagleMay 4, 2010104
5One Piece Color Walk 5 SharkDecember 3, 2010117
6One Piece Color Walk 6 GorillaJanuary 4, 2014104
7One Piece Color Walk 7 TyrannosaurusJuly 4, 2016104
8One Piece Color Walk 8 WolfMarch 2, 2018114
9One Piece Color Walk 9 TigerSeptember 16, 2020

Leave a Comment