List of One Piece TV Specials

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda in the Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 1997. This manga already has more than 1000 released chapters, and is close to reaching the mark of 100 published volumes, which tell the adventures of the Straw Hat Pirates over 9 sagas and more than 30 arcs. One Piece has already been adapted to an animated series (with some filler episodes), several movies, special episodes, OVAs, anime and manga omakes, featurettes, databooks, color walks, novels, special volumes, magazines, log books, anime comics, scholastic books, among other things.

All One Piece TV special episodes

List with all the television special episodes of One Piece released to date.

0Emergency Planning, A Perfect Strategy for the One PieceDecember 22, 199924
1Adventure in the Ocean's NavelDecember 20, 200050
2Open Upon the Great Sea! A Father's Huge, HUGE Dream!April 6, 200346
3Protect! The Last Great PerformanceDecember 14, 200345
4The Detective Memoirs of Chief Straw Hat LuffyDecember 18, 200542
5Episode of Nami: Tears of a Navigator and the Bonds of FriendshipAugust 25, 2012106
6Episode of Luffy: Hand Island AdventureDecember 15, 2012102
7Episode of Merry: The Tale of One More FriendAugust 24, 2013106
83D2Y: Overcome Ace's Death! Luffy's Vow to his FriendsAugust 30, 2014107
9Episode of Sabo: The Three Brothers' Bond - The Miraculous Reunion and the Inherited WillAugust 22, 2015105
10Adventure of NebulandiaDecember 19, 2015106
11Heart of GoldJuly 16, 2016104
12Episode of East BlueAugust 26, 2017107
13Episode of Sky IslandAugust 25, 2018105