List of One Piece Scholastic Books

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda in the Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 1997. This manga already has more than 1000 released chapters, and is close to reaching the mark of 100 published volumes, which tell the adventures of the Straw Hat Pirates over 9 sagas and more than 30 arcs. One Piece has already been adapted to an animated series (with some filler episodes), several movies, special episodes, OVAs, anime and manga omakes, featurettes, databooks, color walks, novels, special volumes, magazines, log books, anime comics, scholastic books, among other things.

All One Piece Scholastic Books

Scholastic is an American book publisher that released a series of One Piece novelizations based on the 4Kids version of the anime in 2007. This list features all One Piece Scholastic Books.

1King Of The Pirates2007112
2The Circus Comes To Town2007112
3Tall Tales200788
4Pirate Attack200785
5Recipe For Disaster200790