What is One Piece?

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997. The series is close to reaching 1000 chapters and 100 published volumes, which tell the adventures of the Straw Hat Pirates over 9 sagas and more than 30 arcs. One Piece has already been adapted to an animated series, several movies, special episodes, OVAs, omakes, featurettes, among other productions.

All One Piece omakes

Omakes are small animated episodes from One Piece, delivered as extra or bonus content. This list shows all Omakes released to date.

1Mugiwara Theatre - Chopper ManOctober 1, 20063
2Mugiwara Theatre - Report TimeOctober 8, 20063
3Mugiwara Theatre - Obahan TimeOctober 15, 20065
4Mugiwara Theatre - Jingi-nai TimeOctober 22, 20064
5Mugiwara Theatre - Monster TimeOctober 29, 20063