List of One Piece Live Action Episodes

One Piece

One Piece is a manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda and published in Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since 1997, which tells the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy and the Straw Hat Pirates in search of the One Piece treasure. Check our lists about the series:

All One Piece Live Action episodes

This list features all episodes from the One Piece live action series produced by Netflix. Missing information will be added when official news is released. Go to the IMDB page to see other details about the live action series.

S01 E01Romance DawnAugust 31, 2023
S01 E02The Man in the StrawhatAugust 31, 2023
S01 E03Tell no TalesAugust 31, 2023
S01 E04The Pirates Are ComingAugust 31, 2023
S01 E05Eat at Baratie!August 31, 2023
S01 E06The Chef and the Chore BoyAugust 31, 2023
S01 E07The Girl with the Sawfish TattooAugust 31, 2023
S01 E08Worst in the EastAugust 31, 2023

1 thought on “List of One Piece Live Action Episodes”

Leave a Comment