List of CTWC 2016 Results


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

All results of the Classic Tetris World Championship 2016

The next table shows the detailed raking of the 2016 Classic Tetris World Championship.

Games Won
Losing Match
Σ Score
Losing Match
+ Qualifying
1Jonas Neubauer5N/AN/A
2Jeff Moore512,273,465
3Harry Hong411,865,509
5Trey Harrison311,532,340
6Alex Ker311,375,633
8Jani Herlevi301,320,200
9Matt Schoolmaster211,663,298
10Elijah Markstrom211,601,163
11Mike winzinek211,410,013
12Terry Purcell202,244,050
13Ben Mullen201,886,576
14Chad Muse201,676,760
15Bo Steil201,530,475
16Joey Parker201,217,800
17Peter Grisafi111,465,188
18Robin Mihara111,052,157
19Brian Pellegrin101,771,899
20Matt Buco101,763,963
21Dana Wilcox101,665,672
23Frank Westphal101,523,320
24Gin Morgan101,440,948
25Cameron Eure101,378,760
26Chris Brady101,326,570
27Patrick Nyffeler101,266,424
28Rigel Pearce101,081,420
29Adam Cornelius10951,280
30Vince Clemente10929,867
31Jordan Harrison10896,047
32Sean Miller10772,840

Leave a Comment