List of CTWC 2014 Results


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

All results of the Classic Tetris World Championship 2014

The next table shows the detailed raking of the 2014 Classic Tetris World Championship.

Games Won
Losing Match
Σ Score
Losing Match
1Harry Hong5N/AN/A
2Jonas Neubauer512,432,910
3Terry Purcell40760,365
4Eli Markstrom40687,478
5Bo Steil311,360,287
6Alex Kerr311,071,517
7Chris Brady30684,881
8Josh Tolles30674,416
9Cameron Eure211,251,800
10Mike Winzinek21454,357
11Matt Schoolmaster20735,651
12Jeff Moore20729,829
13Ben Mullen20699,455
14Dana Wilcox20657,056
15Douglas Quaid20557,195
16Jake Stein20519,427
17Kristen Stein11822,736
18Ryan Ritchie11551,662
19Robin Mihara101,033,518
20Matt Buco10874,821
21Chad Muse10838,890
22Trey Harrison10820,122
23Vince Clemente10758,325
24Chris Extine10704,622
25Rigel Pearce10564,937
26Jani Herlevi10562,948
27Grant Siefker10542,440
28Jon Baker10502,393
29Patrick Nyffeler10465,018
30Frank Westphal10348,173
31Jason Simoneaux10321,643
32Steven Hughes10168,115

Leave a Comment