List of CTWC 2015 Qualifying Scores


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

Ranking of qualifications for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2015

The next list presents the final scores and respective ranking of all players qualified for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2015.

Best Score
1Alex Kerr0979,362
2Harry Hong0979,292
3Bo Steil0959,447
4Jonas Neubauer0948,830
5Terry Purcell0941,691
7Jeff Moore0898,050
8Chris Brady0873,395
9Chad Muse0866,851
10Bu co0863,652
11Jan i Herlevi0863,040
12David Vulich0845,779
13Dana Wilcox0845,642
14Matt Schoolmaster0813,708
15Trey Harrison0804,594
16Danny Vulich0744,859
17Joey Parker0731,491
18Mike Winzinek0717,182
19Cameron Eure0716,558
20Peter Grisafi0714,500
21Frank Westphal0662,123
22Rigel Pearce0623,403
23Gin Morgan0589,400
24Vin ce Clemente0516,622
25Jason Simoneaux0505,939
26Chris Extine0498,609
27Adam Cornelius0490,294
28Steve Hugn es0485,452
29Robin Mihara0479,278
30Ryan Ritchie0478,483
31Brian Glessner0378,368
32Kim Arceo0365,334

Leave a Comment