List of CTWC 2013 Qualifying Scores


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

Ranking of qualifications for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2013

The next list presents the final scores and respective ranking of all players qualified for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2013.

Best Score
1Jonas Neubauer1999,999
2Harry Hong0957,840
4Chad Muse0846,978
5Robin Mihara0825,946
6David Vulich0773,869
7Alex Kerr0772,802
8Ben Mullen0734,200
9Bo Steil0729,411
10Jani Herlevi0725,726
11Trey Harrison0724,133
12Josh Tolles0718,643
13Chris Brady0680,974
14Matt Buco0676,106
15Jake Stein0644,764
16Terry Purcell0626,966
17Mike Winzinek0618,383
18Bob Jenkins0568,086
19Danny Vulich0533,220
20Dana Wilcox0530,935
21Ryan Ritchie0511,732
22Chris Extine0492,165
23Rigel Pearce0486,913
24Cameron Eure0456,670
25Vince Clemente0420,398
26Shakil Assi0415,068
27Steve Hughes0412,595
28Chris Bidwell0386,762
29Melissa Williams0369,492
30Matt Rose0345,367
31Henry Tonoyan0340,180
32Dain Anderson0338,736

Leave a Comment