List of CTWC 2010 Qualifying Scores


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

Ranking of qualifications for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2010

The next list presents the final scores and respective ranking of all players qualified for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2010.

Best Score
0Ben MullenAutomatic
0Harry HongAutomatic
0Jesse KelkarAutomatic
0Jonas NeubauerAutomatic
0Thor AackerlundAutomatic
1Trey Harrison167,911
2Matt Buco167,900
3Dana Wilcox167,868

Leave a Comment