List of CTWC 2012 Results


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

All results of the Classic Tetris World Championship 2012

The next table shows the detailed raking of the 2012 Classic Tetris World Championship.

Games Won
Losing Match
Σ Score
Losing Match
1Jonas Neubauer5N/AN/A
2Mike Winzinek50860,546
3Eli Markstrom41986,690
4Alex Kerr40434,774
5Harry Hong311,591,544
6Joshua Tolles30958,912
7Sean Ritchie30604,204
8Bo Stiel30194,082
9Trey Harrison211,192,888
10Kevin Birrel211,049,936
11Ben Mullen21942,185
12Matt Buco21791,996
13Robin Mihara20694,853
14Jesse Kelkar20458,230
15Chris Brady20397,929
16Dana Wilcox20164,205
17Steve Hill11793,606
18Ryan Ritchie11572,647
19Shakil Assi11239,319
20Vince Clemente10569,506
21Louis S.10518,317
22Nathan Graybeal10517,557
23Dain Anderson10447,314
24Chris Extine10389,204
25Shawn Schwartz10225,424
26Rigel Pierce10171,646
27Steven Hughes1083,911
28Jon Baker1077,037
29Paul Fujita0Forfeit0
30Terry Purcell0Forfeit0
31Bob Jenkins0Forfeit0
32Jack Slater0Forfeit0

Leave a Comment