List of CTWC 2013 Results


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

All results of the Classic Tetris World Championship 2013

The next table shows the detailed raking of the 2013 Classic Tetris World Championship.

Games Won
Losing Match
Σ Score
Losing Match
1Jonas Neubauer5N/AN/A
2Harry Hong522,479,352
3Chad Muse40861,700
4Matt Buco40520,976
5Trey Harrison311,531,520
6Ben Mullen311,244,267
7Josh Tolles31999,815
8Jani Herlevi30761,557
10David Vulich211,209,124
11Shakil Assi21889,977
12Chris Brady21883,400
13Bo Steil20747,440
14Mike Winzinek20423,909
15Robin Mihara20410,237
16Bob Jenkins20348,857
17Ryan Ritchie11731,115
18Dana Wilcox10910,900
19Terry Purcell10762,803
20Rigel Pearce10732,748
21Jake Stein10679,241
22Vince Clemente10443,587
23Chris Extine10425,044
24Alex Kerr10309,907
25Steve Hughes10170,961
26Danny Vulich10106,290
27Chris Bidwell1098,013
28Dain Anderson1074,352
29Cameron Eure0Forfeit0
30Melissa Williams0Forfeit0
31Matt Rose0Forfeit0
32Henry Tonoyan0Forfeit0

Leave a Comment