List of CTWC 2010 Results


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

All results of the Classic Tetris World Championship 2010

The next table shows the detailed raking of the 2010 Classic Tetris World Championship.

Games Won
Losing Match
Σ Score
1Jonas Neubauer2N/A291.0
2Harry Hong20294.8
3Matt Buco1N/A257.2
4Dana Wilcox1N/A246.5
5Thor Aackerlund1N/A217.4
6Ben Mullen1N/A212.4
7Trey Harrison1N/A178.8
8Jesse Kelkar1N/A119.8

Leave a Comment