List of CTWC 2011 Results


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

All results of the Classic Tetris World Championship 2011

The next table shows the detailed raking of the 2011 Classic Tetris World Championship.

Games Won
Losing Match
Σ Score
Losing Match
1Jonas Neubauer3N/AN/A
2Alex Kerr30827,715
3Harry Hong211,176,780
4Robin Mihara20883,048
5Dana Wilcox11539,592
6Eli Markstrom10467,657
7Ben Mullen10461,057
8Matt Buco10263,113

Leave a Comment