List of CTWC 2011 Qualifying Scores


Tetris is a videogame released in 1984 developed by Alexey Pajitnov. Today it is one of the best selling and most popular games in the world. Here you can find some lists related to Tetris:

Classic Tetris World Championship

Classic Tetris World Championship, commonly abbreviated as CTWC, is an annual competition where the best Classic Tetris (version released in 1989 for the Nintendo NES) players in the world of participate. It is the most highly regarded event of this version of Tetris. Check the results from all editions here:

Ranking of qualifications for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2011

The next list presents the final scores and respective ranking of all players qualified for the Classic Tetris World Championship 2011.

Best Score
1Jonas Neubauer254,600
2Harry Hong233,200
3Dana Wilcox215,905
4Robin Mihara215,803
5Ben Mullen215,027
6Alex Kerr212,600
7Matt Buco198,600
8Eli Markstrom197,400

Leave a Comment