List of Chainsaw Man Anime Episodes

Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. It was first published in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine from December 2018 to December 2020. In 2022 it began its anime adaptation. The story takes place in a world where demons are born out of human fears. Although they are generally dangerous and malevolent, humans can enter into contracts with demons to use some of their power.

All Chainsaw Man episodes

The Chainsaw Man anime has been officially announced, and with it the release date of the first episode! So, we decided to start working on the list now, which will be updated whenever there are new episodes!

1Dog and ChainsawOctober 12, 2022
2Arrival in TokyoOctober 19, 2022
3Meowy's WhereaboutsOctober 26, 2022
4RescueNovember 2, 2022
5Gun DevilNovember 9, 2022
6Kill DenjiNovember 16, 2022
7The Taste of a KissNovember 23, 2022
8GunfireNovember 30, 2022
9From KyotoDecember 7, 2022
10Bruised & BatteredDecember 14, 2022
11Mission StartDecember 21, 2022
12Katana vs. ChainsawDecember 28, 2022

Leave a Comment