List of Chainsaw Man Arcs

Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. It was published in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine from December 2018 to December 2020, with its chapters collected in eleven volumes. The story has a total of eight arcs.

All Chainsaw Man Arcs

This list contains all eight arcs of the manga Chainsaw Man. For each arc the total number of chapters is presented.

1Intro Arc4
2Bat Devil Arc8
3Eternity Devil Arc9
4Katana Man Arc18
5Bomb Girl Arc13
6International Assassins Arc18
7Gun Devil Arc9
8Control Devil Arc18