List of Countries in Oceania


This list is about countries! You can filter countries by:

All Oceanian countries

This list contains all Oceanian countries recognized by the United Nations. It includes all sovereign states (United Nations member states) and territories that are not fully independent or sovereign, but belong to another Sovereign State (Dependent Territories).

Error requesting data: cURL error 28: Operation timed out after 5000 milliseconds with 4098 bytes received

Leave a Comment