List of Pokémon Seasons


The Pokémon franchise (Pocket Monsters in Japan) was born in Japan in 1995 with the launch of two video games: Pokémon Red and Pokémon Green. Its success catapulted the franchise to other types of media such as an anime, a trading card game, and more. Pokémon is currently the most successful media franchise in history.

All Pokémon seasons

This list presents all the sagas of the Pokémon anime.

Start on
(avg 24)
1Indigo League Season1821,9686.3%
2Adventures on the Orange Islands Season83368642.8%
3The Johto Journeys Season119419843.2%
4Johto League Champions Season160521,2484.0%
5Master Quest Season212651,5605.0%
6Advanced Season277409603.1%
7Advanced Challenge Season317521,2484.0%
8Advanced Battle Season369541,2964.2%
9Battle Frontier Season422471,1283.6%
10Diamond and Pearl Season469521,2484.0%
11Diamond and Pearl: Battle Dimension Season521521,2484.0%
12Diamond and Pearl: Galactic Battles Season573531,2724.1%
13Diamond and Pearl: Sinnoh League Victors Season626348162.6%
14Black & White Season660521,2484.0%
15Black & White: Rival Destinies Season708491,1763.8%
16Black & White: Adventures in Unova Season757256001.9%
16.1Black & White: Adventures in Unova and Beyond Season782235521.8%
17XY Season802491,1763.8%
18XY: Kalos Quest Season849.1491,1763.8%
19XYZ Season895491,1763.8%
20Sun and Moon Season942431,0323.3%
21Sun and Moon: Ultra Adventures Season985491,1763.8%
22Sun and Moon: Ultra Legends Season1,034541,2964.2%
23Pokémon Journeys: The Series Season1,088491,1763.8%
24Pokémon Master Journeys: The Series Season1,136431,0323.3%
25Pokémon Ultimate Journeys: The Series Season1,178621,4884.8%

10 thoughts on “List of Pokémon Seasons”

  1. I am Indian I have seen the Pokemon season 17,18,and 19,in telugu please release this seasons .
    Please give the reply fastly.


Leave a Comment