List of Chainsaw Man Volumes

Chainsaw Man

Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. It was published in Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump magazine from December 2018 to December 2020, with its chapters collected in eleven volumes. The story has a total of eight arcs.

All Chainsaw Man Volumes

This list shows all published volumes of the manga Chainsaw Man. Each volume shows the original release date and respective number of pages.

1Dog & ChainsawMarch 4, 20191927
2Chainsaw vs. BatMay 2, 20191929
3Kill DenjiAugust 2, 20191929
4The Gun is MightierOctober 4, 20191929
5MinorJanuary 4, 20202009
6Boom Boom BoomMarch 4, 20202009
7In a DreamJune 4, 20202009
8Super MessAugust 9, 20201929
9BathNovember 4, 20201929
10A Dog's FeelingJanuary 4, 20211929
11Go Get 'Em, Chainsaw ManMarch 4, 20211929

Leave a Comment