What is Marvel Cinematic Universe?

Marvel Cinematic Universe is a North American film franchise based on the Marvel comics. In general, those films are extremely successful at the box office, and well received by audiences and critics. Since the debut of Iron Man in 2008, Hulk, Thor, Captain America, Black Widow, Hawkeye, Ant-Man, Doctor Strange, Spider-Man, Black Panther, Captain Marvel and many others already appeared in the franchise. Despite the huge budget of each film, the Marvel Cinematic Universe is one of the most profitable franchises in the history.

Marvel Cinematic Universe movies budget

The next list presents the updated Marvel Cinematic Universe films Budget. Runtime is the duration of the movie. Budget is all the money invested in the creation of the film. Budget per Minute is found by dividing the Budget by every minute of film.

per Minute
1Avengers: Endgame3:02:00$356,000,000$1,956,044
2Avengers: Infinity War2:40:00$321,000,000$2,006,250
3Avengers: Age of Ultron2:21:00$250,000,000$1,773,050
3Captain America: Civil War2:27:00$250,000,000$1,700,680
5Marvel's The Avengers2:23:00$220,000,000$1,538,462
6Black Panther2:14:00$200,000,000$1,492,537
6Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 22:17:00$200,000,000$1,459,854
6Iron Man 22:05:00$200,000,000$1,600,000
6Iron Man 32:11:00$200,000,000$1,526,718
10Thor: Ragnarok2:10:00$180,000,000$1,384,615
11Captain Marvel2:05:00$175,000,000$1,400,000
11Spider-Man: Homecoming2:13:00$175,000,000$1,315,789
13Captain America: The Winter Soldier2:16:00$170,000,000$1,250,000
13Guardians of the Galaxy2:02:00$170,000,000$1,393,443
13Thor: The Dark World1:52:00$170,000,000$1,517,857
16Doctor Strange1:55:00$165,000,000$1,434,783
17Ant-Man and the Wasp2:05:00$162,000,000$1,296,000
18Spider-Man: Far From Home2:09:00$160,000,000$1,240,310
19The Incredible Hulk1:52:00$150,000,000$1,339,286
21Captain America: The First Avenger2:04:00$140,000,000$1,129,032
21Iron Man2:06:00$140,000,000$1,111,111