List of Bleach Seasons


Bleach is a manga series written and illustrated by Tite Kubo. It follows the adventures of Ichigo Kurosaki who gains the powers of a Soul Reaper. With his new powers, Ichigo is forced to assume the duty of guiding good souls into the afterlife world to the Soul Society, and to defeat the Hollows that try to devour them. The Bleach manga started publishing in 2001, and got an anime adaptation in 2005. Check out our listings on Bleach:

All Bleach seasons

This list features all seasons of the Bleach anime. For each season, the number of episodes is displayed.

Start on
(avg 24)
1Season 1: The Substitute Soul Reaper20204805.1%
2Season 2: The Entry21215045.4%
3Season 3: The Rescue22225285.6%
4Season 4: The Bount28286727.1%
5Season 5: The Assault18184324.6%
6Season 6: Arrancar: The Appearance22225285.6%
7Season 7: The Arrancar Part 2: The Hueco Mundo Sneak Entry20204805.1%
8Season 8: The Arrancar Part 3: The Fierce Fight16163844.1%
9Season 9: The New Captain Shūsuke Amagai22225285.6%
10Season 10: The Arrancar Part 4: Arrancar vs Soul Reaper16163844.1%
11Season 11: Turn Back The Pendulum771681.8%
12Season 12: The Arrancar Part 5: Battle in Karakura (2009)17174084.3%
13Season 13: Zanpakutō: The Alternate Tale36368649.2%
14Season 14: The Arrancar Part 6: Fall of the Espada51511,22413.0%
15Season 15: Gotei 13 Invading Army26266246.6%
16Season 16: The Lost Agent24245766.1%
17.1Season 17: The Thousand-Year Blood War - Part 113133123.3%
17.2Season 17: The Thousand-Year Blood War - Part 213133123.3%

Leave a Comment