List with all Bleach arcs

The next list contains all of the Bleach arcs. Each arc shows the total number of episodes of the anime and chapters of the manga it contains. The arcs are numbered according to the manga. The values with decimal numbers represent an filler arc that only appeared in the anime.

1Agent of the Shinigami7020
2Soul Society: The Sneak Entry4821
3Soul Society: The Rescue6722
3.1The Bount028
3.2Bount Assault on Soul Society018
4Arrancar: The Arrival4822
5Arrancar: The Hueco Mundo Sneak Entry2220
6Arrancar: The Fierce Fight3616
6.1The New Captain Shūsuke Amagai022
7Arrancar vs. Shinigami3016
8The Past127
9Arrancar: Decisive Battle of Karakura2517
9.1Zanpakutō Unknown Tales036
10Arrancar: Downfall8351
10.1Gotei 13 Invading Army026
11The Lost Substitute Shinigami5624
12The 1,000 Year Blood War2080