List of Berserk Arcs


Berserk is a manga series written and illustrated by Kentaro Miura. Set in a dark fantasy world inspired by medieval Europe, the story revolves around lonely Guts, a former mercenary, and Griffith, the leader of a band of mercenaries. Check out the related lists:

All Berserk arcs in order

This list presents all Berserk story arcs in order. Each arc shows the number of manga chapters. This list also shows the 1st chapter and episode of each arc. Use this list as a reference to know which chapter each arc begins, and to know which arc is after another.

Start on
1Black Swordsman Arc-168
2Golden Age Arc-8102
3Conviction Arc9582
4Falcon of the Millennium Empire Arc177131
5Fantasia Arc30857