• Post author:
  • Post last modified:March 12, 2021

List of all arcs of Demon Slayer

The next list features all the arcs of the manga and anime Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Manga, and their respective number of chapters.

1Final Selection9
2First Mission4
4Tsuzumi Mansion8
5Natagumo Mountain17
6Rehabilitation Training8
7Mugen Train17
8Entertainment District30
9Swordsmith Village28
10Hashira Training9
11Final Battle: Infinity Castle47
12Final Battle: Sunrise Countdown22